Saturday, November 22, 2008

New Executive Takes Office

With a record attendance of 49 members the Annual General Meeting capped off a great year for the club. Membership continues to grow with 63 active members and a total strength of 80.

Returning for another term at the helm are President Jamie Coady, Vice President Brian Mulcahy and Treasurer Tony Young while new additions to the Executive are Secretary Janine O'Keefe and VP Communications Glenn Smith.

Bill Jameson remains in the Past President position and Behzad Rajabian (Buzz) has been appointed International Ambassador.