Saturday, November 24, 2012

Tim & Donna Runners Of The Year

Congratulations to Tim Turner and Donna Warren, the 2012 Nautilus Runners of the Year!

Their awards were presented at last night's Annual General Meeting which also saw the election of the Club Executive as follows:

  • Tony Young - President
  • Brian Mulcahy - VP At Large
  • Glenn Smith - VP Communications
  • Caroline McIlroy - Secretary
  • Millie Brown - Treasurer (Acting)