Sunday, November 2, 2014

AGM Names Runners Of The Year & New President

Our Annual General Meeting was Saturday night at which Steph Porter and Mark Dillon were named Runners of the Year.

The evening featured a fabulous meal provided by the Wedgwood Cafe, a moving speech by outgoing President Tony Young, and a special appearance by Brian Mulcahy who stayed for the whole evening!

The newly elected executive for 2015 is:
  • President David Cooper
  • VP At Large Steph Porter
  • VP At Large Gerona McGrath
  • VP Communications Glenn Smith
  • Secretary Caroline McIlroy
  • Treasurer Millie Brown