Sunday, December 6, 2015

Gerard & Melanie 2015 Runners Of The Year

Congratulations to Gerard Gamberg and Melanie Irvine on being named the 2015 Nautilus Runners of the Year!

This award is based on race performance, participation in club runs and events, volunteer activity, and overall contribution to the club.

Awards were presented by President David Cooper at Friday's AGM marking our 30-year anniversary!

We also welcome John Walsh to the club executive further to his election to the position of "Director At Large". Club executive for 2016 is:

  • David Cooper - President
  • Steph Porter - Vice President
  • Tim Turner - Secretary
  • Millie Brown - Treasurer
  • John Walsh - Director At Large
  • Glenn Smith - Director Of Communications